We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content


Club Competition Winners 2022

  • Novice Cup    Roy Hosmer
  • Ladies 2 Wood    Liz Dyer
  • Men's 2 Wood     Gordon Corby
  • Drawn Pairs        Jonny Abbott & Richard Lambert
  • Australian Pairs   Jonny Abbott & Richard Lambert
  • Mixed Pairs          Annette Oliver & Richard Lambert
  • Drawn Triples      Keith Cusdin,Colin Wagstaff & Richard Lambert
  • Ladies 4 Wood (Club Champion)   Liz Dyer
  • Men's 4 Wood (Club Champion)    Jonny Abbott
  • Australian Pairs Day     Eddie Owen & Richard Lambert
  • Chummy Trophy    Roy Hosmer
  • Chummy Trophy Ladies  Liz Hosmer
  • President's Award  Gordon Corby