We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content


Club Competition Winners 2023

  • Novice Cup    Mick Swannell   
  • Ladies 2 Wood Singles    Clare Thomas
  • Men's 2 Wood Singles    Jonny Abbott
  • Open 4 Wood Singles     Richard Lambert
  • Ladies 4 Wood Singles (Ladies Club Champion)   Colleen Laker
  • Men's 4 Wood Singles (Men's Club Champion)     Richard Lambert
  • Drawn Pairs    Jonny Abbott & Jim Findlay   
  • Australian Pairs   Jeannie Hutton & Gordon Corby
  • Mixed Pairs   Jeannie Hutton & Jonny Abbott        
  • Drawn Triples  Mal Croson, James Murphy & Jonny Abbott     
  • Australian Pairs Day    Bruce Acock & Vaughn Dixon 
  • Ladies Chummy Trophy  Jenny Johnson
  • Men's Chummy Trophy  Roy Hosmer
  • President's Award       Jack Warner
  • Marko Team Shield  Tornadoes