Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Friendlies

Results

Opponent Result

Wed. 21st April Stamford away

Won 46 - 36

Sat. 24th April Belvoir Vale away

Lost 60 - 48

Wed. 12th May Stamford home

Lost 77 - 41

Wed. 19th May Ketton away

Lost 64 - 61

Wed. 26th May Chater home

Won 96 - 34

Wed. 2nd June Ketton home

Lost 65 - 61

Sat 12th June Empingham away

Won 63 - 59

Sun. 20th June Wyndham Park home

Won 54 - 44

Sun. 27th June Oakham home

Cancelled

Tues. 29th June Corby Seagrave home

Won 62 - 47

Sat. 3rd July Welland Park away

Cancelled 

Thurs. 8th July Barnack home

Lost 47 - 42

Sat. 10th July Melton Town away

Cancelled

Wed. 14th July Chater away

Won 51 - 36

Sat. 17th July Market Harborough Conservative Club away

Cancelled

Sun. 25th July Woodsend Corby away

Cancelled

Thurs. 12th August Barnack away

Lost 65 - 39

Sat. 14th August Holwell away

Lost 70 - 39

Wed. 18th August Welland Park home

Cancelled

Sat. 21st August Belvoir Vale home

Cancelled

Sun. 22nd August Oakham home

Cancelled

Wed. 25th August Woodsend Corby home

Lost 53 - 46

Thurs. 26th August Barnstone home

Cancelled

Sun. 29th August Oakham away

Cancelled

Sat. 18th September Empingham home

Cancelled

Tues. 21st September Corby Seagrave away

Lost 58 - 57

Captain Weekend Friendly Matches:

Chris Fleckney  01476 860828 / 07553568684

Captain Midweek Friendly Matches:

Liz Dyer 01572  768317 / 07534911369          

Friendly Fixtures Friendly Fixtures